Quick Answers

  • Buyer initiates an order using the "Order item" button on listing with an optional message to seller
  • Seller gets a notification about the order
  • When buyer and seller settle everything, buyer sends a payment, seller sends the item and marks it as sold
  • Seller can leave a review for buyer at this point (will not be visible to the buyer yet)
  • Buyer gets a notification that the item has been shipped by seller
  • After item reaches the buyer, they mark it as delivered and the seller is notified about the successful delivery
  • Both parties have 1 week to write reviews after delivery is confirmed
  • Reviews are published
    either when both buyer and seller have written them
    or one week after the delivery if one of them didn’t write a review
  • Two weeks after the “sold” date, if the item wasn’t marked as delivered, SP automatically sends a notification to buyer
  • Any of the parties can cancel the order while it’s in the “processing” state – the other party will be notified of this with a cancellation reason, if provided

Find more answers on the FAQ page

.

To cancel your subscription, go here.

Deleting your account will destroy your account data. To delete your account permanently, go to the bottom of profile edit page.

Find more answers on the FAQ page

Create Support Ticket

** Typically messages are answered within 24 hours. Please allow for more time on holidays or weekends. Thank you for using SP support system - we're here for you!