images17706
1/1
Mistress Skylar Send me your application and I MIGHT consider you to be my newest slave. Serious inquiries only. $10 tribute or 100 coins to submit application. Read this Application in its entirety. Fill out every question. Failure to do so will be an automatic denial of time spent with Mistress Skylar. 1. SP Username 2. Are you an experienced slave, virtually and/or in person? 3. If you are experienced, describe your best experience. 4. What are your hard limits? 5. Can you follow directions? 6. What kind of slave do you most associate with? (Pay pig, sissy boy, cuck, brat, pet, etc.) 7. Are you able to pay tribute? (Yes or no) 8. Do you need to be a discrete slave? 0 views | Posted Nov 03, 2018
$10 USD
Sold
user
Skylarluv1130
Hey my luvs! I'm an accountant in the Midwest. Boring, right?? Thats why I joined SP...to spice up things! I love making new friends and turning men on. Chat with me anytime! Light brown hair Da...