Meet Your New Mommy

Meet Your New Mommy

I recently took a loooooong break from the site here, after hitting my pantyversary, and have begun to revive my thriving business. It’s hard to come back from a break because things change. Prices. People. Trends. The entire layout of the site. With all the change, I became irrelevant after previously having leaps and bounds of success. Going from a previous #1 and #2 seller and a booked calendar from an empty calendar and the reputation of an old hag, I decided it’s time to make a change. 

A little about me...  I’ve been doing this for over two years and consider myself an EXTREMELY open-minded person. I appreciate the human body, sex of all kinds, and fetishes of every nature. I LOVE being spoiled and pampered. What woman doesn’t? With that being said, i’m flexible. Willing to compromise within reason. Only can afford a video for a few bucks? Cool, buy me some lightbulbs off my amazon list. Bitches love lightbulbs. Have a couple grand to blow? Cool, buy me thousands of lightbulbs. I’m not picky. But, I know my worth. Sometimes my prices are higher than other sellers. Why? Here’s why..

-My product is quality and authentic. I buy quality panties and make sure I remain smoke-free, perfumes and dye free, and keep allergens at bay. 

-I live a healthy lifestyle and keep my pH closely monitored in a regular basis. No STD’s, no bacterial infections, healthy smelling pussy. 

-I take pride in my work and your pleasure. This is a job, but it’s a passion as well. I love expressing myself and knowing that someone is enjoying the very essence of my being. 

-I’m skilled, I know the tips and tricks of the business and I understand what the buyer wants. From the preparation to the shipping, everything is done with you in mind.